Thursday, 19 May 2011

7 Deadly Sins

Luxuria. Gula. Avaritia. Acedia. Ira. Invidia. Superbia.

Because of this relationships (friends or lovers) can be made or broken, with these involved if they aren't dealt with appropriately situations can become grim; most of them are sensitive topics and no-one likes to speak of it for their respect for one another. We're all guilty of them at one point or another, it's all part of being human, but everyone has their own limit that others should just not cross.

they were called deadly sins for a reason

No comments:

Post a Comment